A class to support women’s health through all cycles of a woman’s life.
From fertility and pregnancy through to pre and post Menopause.
This is a class For beginners or seasoned Yoginis.
We will explore the power of the feminine through the Wisdom of Yoga and Yoga Nidra.
A traditional Hatha based practice which will Journey through the 8 limbs of Yoga
Honouring the natural harmony within ourselves, our environments and with each other.
Eight limbs of yoga are:
  • yama (attitudes toward our environment)
  • niyama (attitudes toward ourselves)
  • asana (physical postures)
  • pranayama (breathing practices)
  • pratyahara (sensory restraint)
  • dharana (concentration)
  • dhyana (meditation)
  • samadhi (complete integration)